Geez goodness oh my.

It has been quite a while since I’ve been on Empassioned, world! This micro-post is to inform the lovely readers that I am back after an extended hiatus. A few people asked me where I had been, and I have to be honest here, I don’t have an excuse.

Okay, well maybe I have two excuses…

Marina’s Two Excuses for a Lack of Content on This Here Blog:

1.)Lack of inspiration

There were many-a-day where I really wanted to put something out here; to say something inspirational and worthy of your approval. However, I concluded that it was better for me to not post at all than to put a bunch of cliches together and call it a post. I don’t like reading them, so I guessed you wouldn’t want to read it either.

2.) I thought I was too busy. Really, I felt swamped.

You know when you think every moment of your life is full with very important things to do, but it turns out you were just wasting a lot of time? Yeah, welcome to the last few months of Marina’s world. I mean, there has been a lot of other things going on, but I guess it was my brain that just felt busy all the time.

Anyway, so that’s where I’ve been. I haven’t given up on this blog, and I still think God could do big things with it. However, I hope to upload more and more in the coming months. I just need to get my creative juices flowing, ya know?

Well, uh….bye I guess. (Man, I’m so off my blog game, I don’t even know how to end this. Awks in a box)

